ADVENT/CHRISTMAS SCHEDULE

 

Sunday, November 29, 1st Sunday in Advent
8:30 & 9:45 A.M. Traditional Worship
9:00 A.M.-12:15 P.M. Advent Wreath Making in Spellman Hall
11:10 A.M. Contemporary Worship with Communion

 Thursday December 3 and Friday, December 4
* 7:30 P.M. “Mary, Did You Know” Concert
Chancel and Handbell Choirs and Orchestra (tickets required)

 Sunday, December 6, 2nd Sunday in Advent
8:30 & 9:45 A.M. Traditional Worship with Communion
9:15 A.M.-12:30 P.M. Shop for Hope Gift Market in Spellman Hall
9:15 A.M.-12:30 P.M. Biblical Food Tasting in Spellman Hall and Fellowship Area
11:10 A.M. Contemporary Worship with Communion

 Saturday, December 12
* 2:00 & 5:00 P.M. “Mary, Did You Know” Concerts
Chancel and Handbell Choirs and Orchestra (tickets required)

 Sunday, December 13, 3rd Sunday in Advent
8:30 & 9:45 A.M. Traditional Worship
9:15 A.M.-12:30 P.M. Shop for Hope Gift Market in Spellman Hall
11:10 A.M. Contemporary Worship with Communion
* 3:00 & 6:00 P.M. “Mary, Did You Know” Concerts
Chancel and Handbell Choirs and Orchestra (tickets required)

Wednesday, December 16
4:30 P.M. Cherub Choir Christmas Program
7:00 P.M. Caroling in the Nursing Homes 

Thursday, December 17
7:00 P.M. Youth Concert at Maris Grove

 Saturday, December 19
8:30 -10:00 A.M. St. Nicholas Pancake Breakfast
4:00 P.M. Kids JAM Musical “Christmas in the Country”

 Sunday, December 20, 4th Sunday in Advent
8:30 & 9:45 A.M. Traditional Worship
9:15 A.M.-12:30 P.M. Shop for Hope Gift Market in Spellman Hall
11:10 A.M. Contemporary Worship with Communion
12:30 P.M. Service of Hope with music of Taize

Thursday, December 24, Christmas Eve Services
* 10:00 A.M. Family/Young Children’s Worship with Cherub Choir
* 3:00 P.M. Family Candlelight Worship with Worship Band
* 5:00 P.M. Family Candlelight Worship with Youth Choir
* 7:00 P.M. Traditional Candlelight Worship with Chancel Choir & Brass
9:00 P.M. Traditional Candlelight Worship with Chancel Choir & Brass
11:00 P.M. Candlelight Worship with Communion

Sunday, December 27
8:30 & 9:45 A.M. Traditional Worship
11:10 A.M. Contemporary Worship
 

 * Childcare provided (5 years and under)